" السهم الخاصة " تغير اسم قطاع العمل الى

المصرفية الاستثمارية

يقدم قسم الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في شركة المستثمر الأول خدمات مالية شاملة للشركات، لذوي الملاءة المالية العالية، وللمؤسسات الأخرى في قطر وعبر منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. تتبع المستثمر الأول نهجاً مركزاً وفاعلاً يهدف لأن يكون المستشار الموثوق لعملائنا في جميع احتياجاتهم المصرفية الاستثمارية، سواء كان بيع مشروع أو زيادة رأس المال أو البحث عن استثمارات استراتيجية أو تحويل شركة من القطاع الخاص إلى القطاع العام أو العكس، فإن فريقنا هو الخيار الأمثل في تقديم حلول مصرفية استثمارية للعديد من الشركات المرموقة في المنطقة.

وتتيح الخبرة الإقليمية والعالمية الواسعة لفريق الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في شركة المستثمر الأول، تقديم حلول فعالة ومبتكرة وشاملة للعملاء والشركاء. يتمتع فريق الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في المستثمر الأول بخبرات واسعة وإلمام بقطاع الاستثمارات وتنفيذ الصفقات لمساعدة عملائنا في الحصول على أفضل الفرص وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفائدة للمساهمين.

وتشمل خدماتنا المصرفية الاستثمارية:

  • الاستشارات المتعلقة بالأسواق المالية مع التركيز الأساسي على الاستثمار الخاص، عروض إصدار الأسهم والعروض الثانوية
  • الخدمات الاستشارية المالية والمتخصصة في عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ

الأسهم الخاصة

وتتمتع شركة المستثمر الأول بحضور قوي في الأسهم الخاصة لدى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، حيث أنشأت واستثمرت في عدد من المشاريع والأعمال التجارية الناجحة. ومن خلال امتلاكها لخبرات عريقة وفرص استثمارية مميزة بشكل أساسي في قطر والإمارات العربية المتحدة، فقد باشرت شركة المستثمر الأول في عددٍ من الاستثمارات عالية الجودة في الأسهم الخاصة.

جوائز القطاع

Best Islamic Investment House 2010
Top 5 Advisor Rankings H1 2010
Buy Side Adviser
Asset Manager of the year Qatar 2014

Private Equity Investments

Investment Banking

TFI’s Investment Banking division provides comprehensive financial services to firms, HNWIs and other institutions in Qatar and across the MENA region. TFI follows a focused and proactive approach where the objective is to be the trusted advisor for all the investment banking needs of our customers. Whether it's selling a business, raising capital, looking for strategic investments or having a company going from private to public or vice versa, our team is the preferred choice for many prestigious companies in the region to provide investment banking solutions.

The extensive regional and global experience of the Investment Banking team enables TFI to offer focused, innovative and comprehensive solutions to clients and partners. TFI’s Investment Banking team has the in-depth product expertise, industry knowledge and deal execution experience to help our clients capture  the best opportunities and to maximize value creation to their shareholders.

Our investment banking services include:

  • Equity Capital Markets related advisory with primary focus on private placements, rights issues and secondary offerings
  • Financial Advisory services with specialization on Mergers & Acquisitions

Private Equity

TFI has a powerful presence in private equity within the MENA region where TFI has established and invested in a number of successful ventures and mature businesses. With its unparalleled experience and access to high quality investment opportunities primarily in Qatar and the United Arab Emirates,  TFI has  undertaken a number of high caliber private equity investments.

Industry Awards

Top 5 Advisor Rankings H1 2010
Buy Side Adviser
Asset Manager of the year Qatar 2014
Best Islamic Investment House 2010